London Night Market

Love it! Check out City Lovers post about the London Night Market!

City Lovers

I’m gutted that this event is over now,  nonetheless I want to share my experience in the hopes that some of you may attend next year if it comes back.

As far as I was aware, this year was the first ever London Night Market. I had seen several advertisements around London leading up to the event so I had to try it out.

At that time I hadn’t heard much about the night market apart from the fact that it was about food, so I knew I had to be there!

The market spanned over 11 days mid June, but definitely needs to be much longer next year! They had over 50 different food stalls as well as bars and DJ booths.

We were lucky enough to find 2 for 1 tickers here: http://londonfoodmonth.co.uk/night-market/. The tickets granted entry only to the market but many of the stores accepted…

View original post 262 more words

Leave a Reply

